## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 3, 2022

\_\_\_\_\_

GR 17 REPUBLICAN

\_\_\_\_\_

**UNITED STATES SENATOR** 

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**TODD YOUNG** 

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**BLAIR E MILO** 

MARTIN LUCAS

**AARON STORER** 

MARK LEYVA

JENNIFER-RUTH GREEN

**NICHOLAS PAPPAS** 

**BEN RUIZ** 

STATE SENATOR
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**DANIEL E DERNULC** 

### ST JOHN TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DEBORAH (DEBBIE) A WALTERS

# STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 5

Vote For Seven (7) Only 0 selected, incomplete

#### ST JOHN TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**BILL ASHCRAFT** 

**DAVID AYDELOTTE** 

**SUZY BARNHART** 

**CATHY J LAREAU** 

### ST JOHN TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**ERIC J STANICH** 

LISA (WILLIAMS) ELDER

MICHAEL P QUIGLEY

ELIZABETH O GORAL

**GEORGE JEROME** 

**CHARLES B KALLAS** 

JULIE OLTHOFF

**RON OLTHOFF** 

**LUKE J RICH** 

M MICHAEL RICH

**RICK RYFA** 

TOM WICHLINSKI